The upcoming album "Frozen in Time: Vol. 1" from Ollie Jones is a purely improvised piano album, with 14 unique tracks to listen to. This album has already been played on radio, and has reached thousands of people worldwide. It is dropping in October, and you can buy this CD now for a reduced price! Track list: 1. Intro 2. Journey 3. Stills I 4. Flowing I 5. Interlude I 6. Distance I 7. Butterfly I 8. Explore I 9. Seasons I 10. Interlude II 11. Solace I 12. Midnight 13. Memory 14. Outro Visit the Discography page to listen to previews of some of these tracks.

£4.00 £7.50-46.67%
  • Shipping: 
  • Return Policy: If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, you can return the product and get a full refund or exchange the product for another one, be it similar or not. You can return a product for up to 30 days from the date you purchased it.

Book Ollie Jones on Encore Musicians